| User | Post |
|
9:04 pm April 23, 2008
| Phaze
Street Thug
| | | |
|
| posts 33 |
|
|
Yes the real deal try to pick up a G and hit me up i will hook you up with them and i will give you all the info you need. so Serious Artist hit me up
|
|
|
9:07 pm April 23, 2008
| Madd Hatter
Foot Soldier
| | Syracuse, NY | |
|
| posts 51 |
|
|
you’re prob full of shit but what the hell….
emgorode@syr.edu
|
|
|
9:35 pm April 23, 2008
| Phaze
Street Thug
| | | |
|
| posts 33 |
|
|
yo dawg i gave him 150 dollars already he told me too look for cats to collab with him
his myspace is
http://www.myspace.com/mrporterdtwizzy
so you talk to him message him if your interested and tell him that Phaze sent you
|
|
|
9:50 pm April 23, 2008
| Phaze
Street Thug
| | | |
|
| posts 33 |
|
|
yo to anybody reading this Im noticing now that i might have gotten robbed from this Fake
http://www.myspace.com/mrporterdtwizzy
if anything report him HES A FAKE i think he just hustled 150 dollars of mine
|
|
|
11:57 pm April 23, 2008
| King Cobra
Moderator
| | | |
|
| posts 501 |
|
|
|
1:01 am April 24, 2008
| py
Capo
| | | |
|
| posts 128 |
|
|
lol you got scammed, homie. Kon Artis’s REAL myspace is on Kuniva’s top friends. Look for that lol
|
|
|
1:43 am April 24, 2008
| 4_Biden
Rookie
| | | |
|
| posts 3 |
|
|
Were you really that stupid to fall for that bullshit……haha….fuckin idiot…..
|
|
|
2:27 am April 24, 2008
| offthatrack
Rookie
| | | |
|
| posts 5 |
|
|
dude come on…that isnt even a music myspace page and that layout has an advertisement on it….lol can’t believe someone fell for that, somebody contact the real porter and phaze out this scammer.
|
|
|
7:56 am April 24, 2008
| JaMiNo
Kingpin
| | ReiGNiNG TeXT-BaTTLe CHaMPioN | |
|
| posts 705 |
|
|
Hold on a second… You’re telling me you WILLINGLY gave $150 of your OWN cash to some dude you met online when he got a name like KON ARTIS?
Are you fucking stupid?
|
|
|
8:26 am April 24, 2008
| Fac
Capo
| | | |
|
| posts 118 |
|
|
retard in the building oO
|
|